five days to go

Only five days left until the 366 begins.
Next year (2012) I will be (with the help of lots of wonderful photographer friends) be taking a photo each day, of each of my darling little people for the WHOLE year. Last year, I got to the 23rd of Jan!! I feel a little over ambitious right now, but hoping to get through it because I know the reward at the end will be worth it.

Here I plan to upload as much as my crazy busy life will allow, just too keep on track.

Amelia x

One comment on “five days to go

Leave a Reply

