7/366


Saturday spent together… I shall have to make a separate post for the masses of gorgeous photos I took today, but these are the ones I chose for the photos of the day.


Felix’s two favorite things… hats and sun glasses.


3 comments on “7/366

  1. I’m loving the muted, earthy tones of these… So pretty. And, erm, really? He’ll wear hats? Charlie just will not tolerate having anything on his head. He just whips hats straight off – which is not great in cold, windy weather. Amélie used to be exactly the same when she was little so I thought it was just what toddlers did. Apparently though, its just my toddlers. Hmm… Oh well.

Leave a Reply

