21/366 + 22/366

this weekend was amazing, fun trips with my girl, bowling and gaming family night, a trip to the zoo and lots more…. sadly, I had 2 camera malfunctions on both days and now have NO photos from them.

So trusty back up iPhone almost makes me feel better about it.
I adore the little heart on the back of his head… It couldnt be more perfect!

4 comments on “21/366 + 22/366

  1. Love the red shoes! They remind of old fashioned mary janes – which are considered retro nowadays! Sorry to hear about your camera, but these pics are great – I think the iPhone does a great job, I use mine all the time!

Leave a Reply

