Its been too long

I was still photographing my 366…. but not blogging. I have had so many clients and so much on my plate, there was just not time for personal projects. My home, my evening, my sanity and sadly my little ones were all suffering because of it. So, I have decided to take a break and focus on my own work and projects. Teaching my children and playing with them, and of course, documenting it.

A lot has happened over the past 6months. We spent a lot of time with doctors, went to England twice in 3 months! Had some lovely visitors and stayed very very busy. This Β summer both little people learned to swim and save their lives in water. In August India turned four, and this week Felix turned two!!!

My plan is to upload my favorite images from each month over the next few days. Then continue to try and document them daily again.

this is my crazy boy in Kingsport TN on our way to DC a few weeks ago.

3 comments on “Its been too long

Leave a Reply

