August 27th: India turns Four

It feels rather strange updating this month of India turning four when we have just completed this door series of her now she is FIVE! I made a promise to myself however and I will, one day soon I will catch up and can post current and more interesting things.

This photo series of my girl is interesting to me, because in each photo, she is wearing the same dress that slowly turned into a top. This child grew so fast in her first year, at her five year check up, she is the average size of a 3yr old. Lucky for me, I very rarely have to buy her clothes.

India turns Four

Oh sweet girl you are the gentlest, kindest and most thoughtful little person. Everyday I worry not to squash your little wispy tiptoe dancing personality. I like to get things done a little too quickly for you, so I try to slow down.

onetwothreefour IMG_2273 IMG_2315 IMG_2331b

Leave a comment